AUDIO: SunnyJayy – Oh I Wish ft Shaddy Blaq | @IamSunnyjayy @Shaddy_Blaq @itsYONGKESH

sunnyjayIMG-20150213-WA0001

After the success of his previously released Cover of the prominent Girlie O by Patoranking,  WNG’s Fast rising act “SunnyJayy” drops this very dope, fresh and soft song titled “OH! I wish” ft COG records/MMA awards best lyricist “Shaddy Blaq”. “Oh! I wish” is one jam you would easily relate to. Download and judge for yourself. SunnyJayy – Oh I Wish.

DOWNLOAD OH I WISH

Leave a Reply

